Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Westerholt
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04402/8698-12
Fax.: 04402/8698-20
info@westerholt.de

Nicole Hillen
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung,
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Telefon: 04402/8698-12
Fax.: 04402/8698-10
hillen@westerholt.de

Michael Weirauch
Leitung Handel und Verkehr 

Telefon: 04402/8698-14
Fax.: 04402/8698-28
dispo@westerholt.de

Günther Behrens
Technische Leitung

Telefon: 04402/8698-16
Fax.: 04402/8698-28
behrens@westerholt.de

Bodo Westerholt
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04402/8698-0
Fax.: 04402/8698-20
bodo@westerholt.de

Daniela Geveke
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 04402/8698-19
Fax.: 04402/8698-10
geveke@westerholt.de

Heinrich Wolke
Bauleitung

Telefon: 04402/8698-23
Fax.: 04402/8698-28
wolke@westerholt.de

Heiko Schmidt
Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 04402/8698-15
Fax.: 04402/8698-28
schmidt@westerholt.de